Our Location:

We have been temporarily relocated to 680 Sherbrooke West while SSMU is under construction


Inquiries:

For general inquiries please contact the TVM President

For membership / recruitment inquiries please contact the TVM VP Internal

For project inquiries, project suggestions, or comments on our works please contact the TVM Executive Producer

For project requests please use our PROJECT REQUEST FORM


Administrative Team | 2018 - 2019

 

President
Hannah B. Moore
president@tvmtelevision.com

VP External
Jocelyn Weisman
external@tvmtelevision.com

Executive Producer
Sofia Masson Reidbord
ep@tvmtelevision.com

VP Internal
Kathleen Hannah Beach
internal@tvmtelevision.com

VP Finance
Lorenzo Carrara
finance@tvmtelevision.com

Chief Editor
Georges Rafie
chiefeditor@tvmtelevision.com

 

Production Leadership Team | 2018 - 2019

 

Tech / Equipment Director
Gaspard Nahms
tech@tvmtelevision.com

Graphics Coordinator
Geneva Gleason
graphics@tvmtelevision.com

I.T. Director
Alexander Mackay
it@tvmtelevision.com




Office Hours